07428c4957 · ci: update image to build 1 [skip ci] · Updated 2026-09-24 02:26:43 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?